Remove Your Profile
If you wish to change
some details in your profile or to delete your account altogether
please just log in at:
You can retrieve your
login and password here:
If you have troubles accessing and deleting your account, please
us an e-mail with the URL of your profile.
Please note that it may take up to several weeks to get your account
deleted by us.
Please also be aware that after deletion of your profile from TranslationDirectory.com,
a copy of your profile page can still be stored in search engines
like google for several months. The copy of your page can also be
kept in other web projects like archive.org.
You may want to ask Google to delete your
information from their cache sooner. You can do it here:
If you wish to change your name and url, please delete the current account and register a new one using the following form:
If you would like to be registered as an agency, please use the
Thank you for using